TWW_3

The Wholeness Work ®

The Wholeness Work® is a new way of deep inner work and a way of solving and transforming current blockades, problems and life issues. The Wholeness Work® brings you into new states of consciousness! Only through the structure of the experience stored in the subconscious does a transformation take place. The process goes straight through clear steps making this structure visible into the depths and through integrating the found structure you can go towards more awareness.

 

Clients and practitioners report that the process is simple and feels gentle and friendly. It leads to: Deep relaxation and recovery of the nervous system; a natural melting and dissolving of problem states; a deeper sense of well-being, better access to inner wisdom, compassion, humor, lightness and creativity are the positive consequences.

 

The process with The Wholeness Work® shows you the way to your own patterns and concepts in thinking, feeling and acting. It will dissolve dysfunctional patterns and your own full potential can unfold.

 

Free training with the inventor Connirae Andreas

Coming to Wholeness - The Book

Dr. Connirae Andreas published her first book on The Wholeness Work® in October 2018. Here she describes the basic principles of the Wholeness Basic Process and extensive experience with her work. The book will soon be published in German by Junfermann Verlag.

The content of the book describes the first day of Foundation Training with a detailed description of the basic formats. This happens in a practical step-by-step explanation. In a creative mix of user stories, hands-on tutorials, and explanation of guiding principles, the book builds the necessary reference experience sequentially to understand The Wholeness Work® in depth. If you are looking for a way to use Wholeness on your own as a mindfulness ractice, then Chapter 6 provides you with a "Step-by-Step Guide - Doing the Basic Process Yourself". It is a simple guide to doing the basic process on your own.

You can order the book here as print or for kindle.

Coming to Wholeness

At the METAFORUM Summer Camp 2018 we had the opportunity to meet and film Dr. Connirae Andreas and Prof. Dr. Matthias Varga von Kibéd in a conversation, to ask them questions and to document their interesting exchange.

Have fun with two people that others like to learn.

Scroll to Top

TWW_3

The Wholeness Work ®

The Wholeness Work® - die Ganzheitsarbeit - ist ein neuer Weg der tiefen inneren Arbeit und eine Möglichkeit der Lösung und Umwandlung von aktuellen Blockaden, Problemen und Lebensthemen.

 

Die Klienten berichten davon, dass der Prozess einfach ist und sich sanft und freundlich anfühlt. Er führt zu: Tiefer Entspannung und Erholung des Nervensystems; ein natürliches Schmelzen und Auflösen von Problemzuständen; ein vertieftes Wohlgefühl, besserer Zugang zur inneren Weisheit, Mitgefühl, Humor, Leichtigkeit und Kreativität.

 

Teil von The Wholeness Work® ist der Wholeness Prozess, der als Kern der Arbeit den Weg zu den eigenen Mustern und Konzepten im Denken, Fühlen und Handeln weist. Ziel ist hierbei, mit The Wholeness Work® und dem Wholeness Process dysfunktionale Muster aufzulösen und das eigene, volle Potenzial zu entfalten.

 

Kostenloses Training (Englisch)

Coming to Wholeness - Das Buch

Connirae Andreas hat im Oktober 2018 ihr erstes Buch zu The Wholeness Work veröffentlicht, wo sie die grundlegenden Prinzipien des Wholeness-Basis-Prozesses und ausführliche Erfahrungen ihrer Arbeit beschreibt. Das Buch wird in Kürze auch auf Deutsch beim Junfermann Verlag erscheinen.

Inhaltlich ist das Buch eine sehr effektive Darstellung des ersten Foundation-Training Seminartages mit einer genauen Beschreibung der Grundformate in einer praxisnahen Schritt-für-Schritt-Erklärung. In einer kreativen Mischung aus Anwenderberichten, Praxisanleitungen und Erklärung weiterführender Prinzipien baut das Buch sequenziell die notwendigen Referenzerfahrungen auf, um The Wholeness Work in die Tiefe zu verstehen. Im 6. Kapitel "Step-by-Step Guide - Doing the Basic Process Yourself" gibt es eine einfache Anleitung, um den Basis-Prozess selbst durchzugehen.

Das Buch können Sie hier als Print- oder in der Kindleversion bestellen.

Coming to Wholeness

Im METAFORUM Sommercamp 2018 hatten wir die Möglichkeit, Prof. Dr. Matthias Varga von Kibéd und Dr. Connirae Andreas im Gespräch zu filmen, ihnen Fragen zu stellen und ihren interessanten Austausch zu dokumentieren.

Viel Vergnügen bei zwei Menschen, von denen andere gerne lernen.