Dr. Connirae Andreas

Dr. Connirae Andreas studied Child and Adolescent Psychology at the University of Kansas, holds a MA in Clinical Psychology (University of Colorado) and a PhD in Psychotherapy (North Central University, 1989). She has been working as a trainer, developer and author in the area of ​​personal growth since the end of the 1970s. She is one of the first NLP trainers. Together with her husband Steve Andreas, who passed away in 2018, she made an important contribution to the further development of NLP by developing more in-depth methods and there as started a new and modern way of working with NLP. Above all, she has set a sign with her loving attitude towards clients and particippants.

 

She is known for her extraordinary work as the inventor of the Core Transformation process, which is today used as a basis by many well-known coaches. She has developed this simple and gentle method from a personal experience with the work of Milton Erickson. It's an easy path that helps us open a door to our inner core states. This naturally leads us to solve many of our problems and challenges from an inner attitude and to come to a holistic and very personal balance.

 

To this day, Connirae Andreas, together with her husband Steve, her sister Tamara and her son Mark, is an inspiration for many people who want to personally grow and develop from their core and for many coaches, therapists and trainers who accompany these people.

Scroll to Top

Dr. Connirae Andreas

Dr. Connirae Andreas studierte Kinder- und Jugendpsychologie an der University of Kansas, hält einen MA in Klinischer Psychologie (University of Colorado) und ist promovierte Psychotherapeutin (North Central University, 1989). Sie arbeitet seit Ende der 70er Jahre als Trainerin, Entwicklerin und Autorin im Bereich des persönlichen Wachstums. Sie ist eine der ersten NLP-Trainerinnen. Gemeinsam mit Ihrem im Jahr 2018 verstorbenen Mann Steve Andreas hat sie einen wichtigen Beitrag bei der Weiterentwicklung von NLP geleistet, indem Sie tiefer gehende Methoden gestaltet hat. Vor allem hat sie mit ihrer liebevollen Haltung ein Zeichen gesetzt.

 

Bekannt ist sie für Ihre außergewöhnliche Arbeit als Erfinderin des Core Transformation Prozesses, die heute als Grundlage von vielen namhaften Trainern wie Matthias Varga von Kibéd und Dirk Eilert genutzt wird. Diese einfache und sanfte Methode hat sie aus einer persönlichen Erfahrung mit der Arbeit von Milton Erickson heraus entwickelt. Es ist ein leichter Weg, der uns hilft eine Tür zu unseren inneren Kernzuständen zu öffnen. Dies unterstützt uns dabei auf ganz natürliche Weise viele unserer Probleme und Herausforderungen aus einer inneren Haltung zu lösen und in eine ganzheitliche ganz persönliche Balance zu kommen.

 

Bis heute ist Connirae Andreas gemeinsam mit ihrer Schwester Tamara und Ihrem Sohn Mark eine Inspiration für viele Menschen, die sich aus ihrem Kern heraus persönlich weiter entwickeln wollen und für viele Coaches, Trainerinnen und Trainer, die diese Menschen begleiten.

Scroll to Top